Alòs, Elisa
PhD Universitat de Barcelona
 elisa.alos@upf.edu

Gil, Angel
PhD Universitat of Barcelona
 angel.gil@upf.edu

Lugosi, Gábor
PhD Hungarian Academy of Sciences
ICREA Researcher
 gabor.lugosi@upf.edu

Mesters, Geert
PhD VU University Amsterdam
JdC grant
 geert.mesters@upf.edu

Nualart, Eulàlia
PhD École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Marie Curie CIG Researcher
 eulalia.nualart@upf.edu

Paradis, Jaume
PhD Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
 jaume.paradis@upf.edu

Reynal-Querol, Marta
PhD London School of Economics
ICREA Researcher
 marta.reynal@upf.edu

Rossi, Barbara
PhD Princeton University
ICREA Researcher
 barbara.rossi@upf.edu

Torres, Anna
PhD Universitat Pompeu Fabra
 anna.torres@upf.edu

— 20 Elements por pàgina
S'estan mostrant 1 - 20 de 23 resultats.