Reynal-Querol, Marta
PhD London School of Economics
ICREA Researcher
 marta.reynal@upf.edu

Rossell, David
PhD Rice University Houston
Ramon y Cajal Fellowship
 david.rossell@upf.edu

Rossi, Barbara
PhD Princeton University
ICREA Researcher
 barbara.rossi@upf.edu

Sohl, Timo
PhD University of St. Gallen
 timo.sohl@upf.edu

Tafunell, Xavier
PhD Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
 xavier.tafunell@upf.edu

Tena, Joaquín
PhD Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
 joaquin.tena@upf.edu

Torres, Anna
PhD Universitat Pompeu Fabra
 anna.torres@upf.edu

Valenzuela, Ana
PhD Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
Currently on leave
 ana.valenzuela@upf.edu

Ventura, Jaume
PhD Harvard University
CREI Senior Researcher
 jventura@crei.cat

Viader, Pelegrí
PhD Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
 pelegri.viader@upf.edu