Macroeconomics and International Economics Macroeconomics and International Economics

Asriyan, Vladimir
PhD University of California, Berkeley
 vasriyan@crei.cat

Baley, Isaac
PhD New York University
Marie Curie Researcher
 isaac.baley@upf.edu

Bonfiglioli, Alessandra
PhD IIES, Stockholm University
Currently on leave
 alessandra.bonfiglioli@upf.edu

Broner, Fernando
PhD Massachusetts Institute of Technology
CREI Senior Researcher
 fbroner@crei.cat

Caggese, Andrea
PhD London School of Economics and Political Science
 andrea.caggese@upf.edu

Debortoli, Davide
PhD Universitat Pompeu Fabra
RyC Grant
 davide.debortoli@upf.edu

Di Giovanni, Julian
PhD University of California, Berkeley
ICREA Researcher
 julian.digiovanni@upf.edu

Eeckhout, Jan
PhD London School of Economics
ICREA Researcher
 jan.eeckhout@upf.edu

Galí, Jordi
PhD Massachusetts Institute of Technology
CREI Senior Researcher
 jgali@crei.cat

Gancia, Gino
PhD Stockholm University (IIES), CREI Senior Researcher
Currently on leave
 ggancia@crei.cat