INVESTIGADORS VISITANTS

Barbone, Rodrigo

Home institution: Banco Central do Brasil
des de/fins a: 18/09-6/10/2017
Email: rodrigo.gonzalez@bcb.gov.br
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.151
Telèfon:

(+34) 93 542 1672

Brodeur, Abel

Home institution: University of Ottawa
des de/fins a: 13/11-15/12/2017
Email: abrodeur@uottawa.ca   
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.1E34
Telèfon:

(+34) 93 542 2723

Eslava, Marcela

Home institution: Universidad de los Andes
Des de/fins a: 27/06/2017-3/11/2017
Email: meslava@uniandes.edu.co
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.1E34
Telèfon:

(+34) 93 542 2723

Gomes, Joseph Flavian

Home institution: Universidad de Navarra
Des de/fins a: 1/06/2017-31/01/2018
Email:  jgomes@unav.es
Edifici, despatx: Mercè Rodoreda, 23.101
Telèfon:

(+34) 93 542 1512

Gouedard, Hervé

Home institution: Ecole Normale ENS Paris
Des de/fins a: 1/10/2017-31/07/2018
Email: herve.gouedard@ens-cachan.fr
Edifici, despatx: Mercè Rodoreda, 23.101
Telèfon:

(+34) 93 542 1512

Herrera, Helios

Home institution: Warwick University
Des de/fins a: 25/09/2017-06/10/2017
Email: H.Herrera@warwick.ac.uk
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.1E32
Telèfon:

(+34) 93 542 1926

Hoarau, Christian

Home institution: Le Cnam
Des de/fins a: curs 2017-18
Email: christian.hoarau@lecnam.net
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.149
Telèfon:

(+34) 93 542 2520

Muñoz, Juan Carlos

Home institution: Institute of Development Studies
Des de/fins a: 01/07/2017 - 01/07/2019
Email: jcmunozmora@gmail.com
Edifici, despatx: Mercè Rodoreda, 24.530
Telèfon: (+34) 93 542 1511

Nicodemo, Catia

Home institution: Oxford University
Des de/fins a: 02/05/2017 - 31/08/2018
Email: catia.nicodemo@economics.ox.ac.uk
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.151
Telèfon: (+34) 93 542 1672

Talluri, Kalyan

Home institution: Imperial College London
Des de/fins a: 23/10/2017 - 30/10/2017
Email: kalyan.talluri@imperial.ac.uk
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.1E32
Telèfon: (+34) 93 542 1926

Yang, Dean

Home institution: University of Michigan
Des de/fins a: 01/19/2017-31/07/2018
Email: deanyang@umich.edu
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.170
Telèfon: (+34) 93 542 2874
←Tornar a Professors