INVESTIGADORS VISITANTS

Carta, Francesca

Home institution: Bank of Italy
Des de/fins a: 9/01/2017-17/02/2017
Email: francesca.carta@bancaditalia.it
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.151
Telèfon:

(+34) 93 542 1672

Chade, Hector

Home institution: Arizona State University
Des de/fins a: 5/01/2017-15/01/2017
Email: hector.chade@asu.edu
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.2E74
Telèfon:

(+34) 93 542 1750

Drugov, Mikhail

Home institution: New Economic School
Des de/fins a: 6/02/2017-17/02/2017
Email: mdrugov@nes.ru  
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.218
Telèfon:

(+34) 93 542 2719

Giamattei, Marcus

Home institution: University of Passau
Des de/fins a: 5/09/2016-28/10/2016
Email: Marcus.Giamattei@uni-passau.de
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.1E84
Telèfon:

(+34) 93 542 2757

Knudsen, Thorbjorn

Home institution: University of Southern Denmark
Des de/fins a: 4/01/2017-12/04/2017
Email: tok@sam.sdu.dk
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.162
Telèfon:

(+34) 93 542 2535

Kurz, Christopher J.

Home institution: Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
Des de/fins a: 5/09/2016-16/12/2016
Email: christopher.j.kurz@frb.gov
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.1E32
Telèfon:

(+34) 93 542 1926

Lauritzen, Steffen

Home institution: University of Oxford
Des de/fins a: 27/01/2017-02/02/2017
Email: steffen@stats.ox.ac.uk
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.1E32
Telèfon:

(+34) 93 542 1926

Lindenlau, Ilse

Home institution: Yale University
Des de/fins a: 19/12/2016-23/12/2016
Email ilse.lindenlaub@yale.edu
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.2E74
Telèfon:

(+34) 93 542 1750

Mas, Álex

Home institution: Princeton University
Des de/fins a: curs acadèmic 2016-17
Email: amas@princeton.edu
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.202
Telèfon: (+34) 93 542 2551

Mathevet, Laurent

Home institution: New York University
Des de/fins a: 12/01-10/03/2017
Email: lmath@nyu.edu
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.1E32
Telèfon: (+34) 93 542 1926

Morley, James

Home institution: University of New South Wales BS
Des de/fins a: 01/09/2016 - 03/11/2016
Email: james.morley@unsw.edu.au 
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.2E74
Telèfon: (+34) 93 542 1750

Pakzad, Hassieb

Home institution: Manheim University
Des de/fins a: 6/01/2017 - 28/02/2017
Email: hapakzad@mail.uni-manheim.de
Edifici, despatx: Mercè Rodoreda, 23.101
Telèfon: (+34) 93 542 1512

Pande, Rohini

Home institution: Harvard Kennedy School
Des de/fins a: 3/02/2017 - 31/03/2017
Email: Rohini_Pande@harvard.edu   
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.2E74
Telèfon: (+34) 93 542 1750

Rei, Claudia

Home institution: Vanderbilt University
Des de/fins a: 09/01/2017 - 27/06/2017
Email: claudia.rei@vanderbilt.edu
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.278
Telèfon: (+34) 93 542 2741

Schwieren, Christiane

Home institution: Universität Heidelberg
Des de/fins a: 1/09/2016 - 21/01/2017
Email: christiane.schwieren@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.278
Telèfon: (+34) 93 542 2741

Senses, Mine

Home institution: Johns Hopkins SAIS
Des de/fins a: 5/09/2016 - 16/12/2016
Email:  msenses@jhu.edu
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.1E32
Telèfon: (+34) 93 542 1926

Stumpf-Fétizon, Tim

Home institution: University of Warwick
Des de/fins a: 17/02/2016-31/12/2016
Email: tim.stumpf-fetizon@upf.edu  
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.138 
Telèfon: (+34) 93 542 2671

Troya, Marta

Home institution: New Economic School
Des de/fins a: 06/02/2017-17/02/2017
Email: marta.troyamartinez@gmail.com
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.163 
Telèfon: (+34) 93 542 2690

Uhler, Caroline

Home institution: MIT
Des de/fins a: 27/01/2017-02/02/2017
Email: cuhler@mit.edu
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.1E68 
Telèfon: (+34) 93 542 2834

Valsecchi, Michele

Home institution: University of Gothenburg
Des de/fins a: 1/07/2016-01/07/2017
Email: michele.valsecchi@economics.gu.se
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.138
Telèfon: (+34) 93 542 1672

Weng, Xi

Home institution: Guanghua School of Management
Des de/fins a: 10/11/2016-15/12/2016
Email: wengxi125@gsm.pku.edu.cn
Edifici, despatx: Jaume I, 20.2E74
Telèfon: (+34) 93 542 1750
←Tornar a Professors