Eeckhout, Jan
PhD London School of Economics
ICREA Researcher
 jan.eeckhout@upf.edu

Enikolopov, Ruben
PhD Harvard University
ICREA Researcher
 ruben.enikolopov@upf.edu

Epure, Mircea
PhD Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
 mircea.epure@upf.edu

Ferrer Zarzuela, Rosa
PhD Vanderbilt University
Ramon y Cajal Researcher
 rosa.ferrer@upf.edu

Fons-Rosen, Christian
PhD London School of Economics
Ramon y Cajal Fellowship
 christian.fons-rosen@upf.edu

Galí, Jordi
PhD Massachusetts Institute of Technology
CREI Senior Researcher
 jgali@crei.cat

Gancia, Gino
PhD Stockholm University (IIES)
CREI Senior Researcher
 ggancia@crei.cat

Ganuza, Juan José
PhD Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
 juanjo.ganuza@upf.edu

Germano, Fabrizio
PhD University of California, San Diego
 fabrizio.germano@upf.edu

Gil, Angel
PhD Universitat of Barcelona
 angel.gil@upf.edu

Gil-Bazo, Javier
PhD Universidad del País Vasco
Currently on leave
 javier.gil-bazo@upf.edu

Glitz, Albrecht
PhD University College London
Ramon y Cajal Fellowship
 albrecht.glitz@upf.edu

Greenacre, Michael
PhD Université Pierre et Marie Curie (Paris 6)
Currently on leave
 michael.greenacre@upf.edu

Guirao, Fernando
PhD European University Institute
Currently on leave
 fernando.guirao@upf.edu

Ippolito, Filippo
PhD Oxford University
Ramon y Cajal Fellowship
 filippo.ippolito@upf.edu