Le Mens, Gaël
PhD Stanford University
Ramon y Cajal Researcher
 gael.le-mens@upf.edu

León, Gianmarco
PhD University of California, Berkeley
 gianmarco.leon@upf.edu

Lugosi, Gábor
PhD Hungarian Academy of Sciences
ICREA Researcher
 gabor.lugosi@upf.edu

Markakis, Mihalis G.
PhD Massachusetts Institute of Technology
FPD Researcher
 mihalis.markakis@upf.edu

Martin, Alberto
PhD Columbia University
CREI Senior Researcher
 amartin@crei.cat

Monllau, Teresa
PhD Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
 teresa.monllau@upf.edu

Motta, Massimo
PhD London School of Economics & Université Catholique de Louvain
ICREA Researcher
 massimo.motta@upf.edu

Nagel, Rosemarie
PhD University of Bonn
ICREA Researcher
 rosemarie.nagel@upf.edu

Nualart, Eulàlia
PhD École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Marie Curie CIG Researcher
 eulalia.nualart@upf.edu

Oliveras, Ester
PhD University of Lancashire
Currently on leave
 ester.oliveras@upf.edu