Business Economics and Industrial Organization Business Economics and Industrial Organization

Chondrakis, George
PhD Oxford University, Saïd Business School
Currently on leave
 george.chondrakis@upf.edu

Ferrer Zarzuela, Rosa
PhD Vanderbilt University
Ramon y Cajal Researcher
 rosa.ferrer@upf.edu

Fons-Rosen, Christian
PhD London School of Economics
Ramon y Cajal Fellowship
 christian.fons-rosen@upf.edu

Ganuza, Juan José
PhD Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
 juanjo.ganuza@upf.edu

Motta, Massimo
PhD London School of Economics & Université Catholique de Louvain
ICREA Researcher
 massimo.motta@upf.edu

Perrone, Helena
PhD Toulouse School of Economics
 helena.perrone@upf.edu

Shelegia, Sandro
PhD Universitat Pompeu Fabra
RyC Grant
 sandro.shelegia@upf.edu

Sohl, Timo
PhD University of St. Gallen
 timo.sohl@upf.edu

Tena, Joaquín
PhD Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
 joaquin.tena@upf.edu

Torres, Anna
PhD Universitat Pompeu Fabra
 anna.torres@upf.edu

Valenzuela, Ana
PhD Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
Currently on leave
 ana.valenzuela@upf.edu